My cooking!! 

When you’re re just fed up of comments that it’s so simple to go into a restaurant or cafe and satisfy your hunger. But it’s not that simple to cook.  And I’m like Really? I don’t think so.

And then they challenged me to prove myself making something good instead of those ready-made stuffs like Maggie, Pasta or something.  

And so I decided to prove them that  I can cook too instead of just ordering!!  

So here is the result of my cooking!!  

– Delish and toothsome kadhai paneer (yum yum)

Woot!! I did it!! 

Leave a Reply

