Still the issue persist…!!

Vegetarian food or non-vegetarian food???

I eat both, but a little more inclined towards non-veg.

While having non-veg food did you ever think about those innocent killed animals or fishes or birds in your plate????…

I never used to think about them in the past. All I just enjoyed those yummy meals. But nowadays, I don’t know how, I just can’t concentrate while eating chicken or fish. I just feel how good it had been if they were alive..???Though, I like chicken but I can’t see raw chicken, even when I pass by a meat shop I don’t have guts to have a look of it. 

I know, they will be killed/eaten by someone else even if I stopped. May be I cannot save them. (trying just to console myself ).

But these feelings haunt me a lot recently. And on the other side,I just can’t stop eating non- veg completely. ( I like it too) 

What will I do..???…

How can I stop eating them..???

I know I can’t completely cease having non-veg but yeah I minimise intaking it. And even I limit myself just to have chicken so that I can save atleast other birds and animals so that they can enjoy and live their life happily….!!🌟

#Food 💝 

Leave a Reply

